CURRENTLY…

READING

Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham, I know I’m a tad bit late, but this got me curious as this book was well suggested by my friends and those celebs I follow on Instagram.

LISTENING

To my travel playlist.
SMELLING
My mom’s pork adobo for dinner. Nothing beats home-cooked meal.
WISHING
That I don’t get charged extra fees for my luggage tomorrow. I just have a carry-on luggage but it seems like I overpacked.
HOPING
That I don’t go way overboard my budget for this trip. I want to enjoy this trip, but I also don’t want to back home broke. Haha! Self control needed.
WEARING
My comfy shirt so I can sleep soundly but still get to wake up at 2 AM!
LOVING
This vacation, so excited for what’s in store!
WANTING
More moolah for more shopping! πŸ™‚
NEEDING
More vacation leaves, it’s just July but I only have less that 10 leaves to go. Still hope I can file for a leave for the holidays!
FEELING
So loved because my parents’ one language of love is time, both of them still want to drive me to the airport.
CLICKING
My viber messages from my Indochina travel buddies who are equally excited as I am!

So thrilled to be spending seven days to three different countries! Happy Sunday! ❀

