Happy Sunday everyone! I’m in Davao and I’m currently:


READING 

Jess Rothenberg’s Catastrophic History of You and Me and I’m enjoying it. It’s quite an easy read. Aside from the pretty cover–everything is pretty when written in calligraphy–the synopsis caught my attention too.

11387392

Dying of a broken heart is just the beginning…. Welcome to forever.

BRIE’S LIFE ENDS AT SIXTEEN: Her boyfriend tells her he doesn’t love her, and the news breaks her heart—literally.

LISTENING

To our tour guide’s story over dinner.

SMELLING

Tuna Kilawin and Lechooooon! ❤

WISHING

The days go by slow, so we can see everything that Davao and Samal has in store.

HOPING

For more vacations with my family like these.


WEARING

This red shirt and shorts from American Eagle and my favorite Bensimon sneakers which is really perfect for long walkathons.

LOVING

Davao!

WANTING

More watermelon shake!

NEEDING

More vacation leaves. 🙂

FEELING

So happy and blessed to be given the chance to be able to spend some quality time with my family.

CLICKING

My Instagram tags.


This is a link up originally started by Sidda Thornton.

